RSS

Welcome Back to My Original Site

11 Dec

For those of you who have been following me, I apologize for this move.  I decided to start fresh for 2011 with a better focus on my blog. Close friends know of the struggles I’ve had this past year with things mostly out of my control.  By coming back to where I started the first time, I hope to move my focus back to my writing. I do also need to apologize to those authors I have asked for interviews and hope they will hang in with me until I can contact them and get their information posted. I will be emailing them soon to schedule their blog interviews. Yes, I do want to include more new interviews this year. I do want to blog more often, at least once a week and hopefully twice.  I want to share my journey to becoming a novelist and I do plan to do more book reviews. I plan to share interesting information for both readers and writers. I will also start adding content from my recently discontinued blog site so that all the interviews will be in one location. I hope to share interesting posts and look forward to reader participation and comments.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

What do you think?

 
